To close your account, go to your Account settings page, please locate the Organization Info section. Here you'll see the 'Other' tab. You'll find the "Close Account" button at the bottom of this section:
Once you click on "Close Account", you'll be asked to confirm that you want to show the 'Close Account' Button. After this is clicked, you'll see the orange 'Close Account' button appear, to close your account.