To close your account, go to your Organization Info page. On this page, look for the Restricted Area on the right side. You'll find the "Close Account" button at the bottom of this section:
Once you click on "Close Account", you'll be asked to confirm your password. Finally, click on "Close account" again, and your account will be closed.